Each Year great drag racing legends are inducted into the Lucas Oil International Drag Racing Hall of Fame on the Thursday prior to the NHRA Gatornationals in Gainesville, FL. Hosted by drag racing legend Big Daddy Don Garlits, the show highlights the career of those deserving contributors to the quarter mile sport. This year’s inductees include: Preston Davis, Jack Doyle, Marvin Miller, Mark Oswald, Dennis Priddle, and Gas Rhonda.

Upcoming Shows

All times are Eastern and subject to change
There are no airings available for this request. Please try again later.