The Shannons National is the home for Australia’s most prestigious domestic motorsports championships, with 14 different classes of racing from one make series to open wheel, sedans to radicals – all part of 9 action packed race weekends from around Australia.

Upcoming Shows

All times are Eastern and subject to change