Lucas Oil Hall of Fame

Each year great drag racing legends are inducted into the Lucas Oil International Drag Racing Hall of Fame on the Thursday prior to the NHRA Gatornationals in Gainesville, FL. Hosted by drag racing legend Big Daddy Don Garlits, the show highlights the career of those deserving contributors to the quarter mile sport. This year's inductees include: Preston Davis, Jack Doyle, Marvin Miller, Mark Oswald, Dennis Priddle, and Gas Rhonda.

Upcoming Shows

All showtimes are EST. Subject to change without notice.

There are no scheduled airings available for this show.
Please try again later.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't miss a minute of the action! Subscribe to our email newsletter and get news and updates sent right to your inbox.

Sign up Now