The Australian Sprintcar Championship is a dirt track racing championship held each year to determine the Australian National Champion. The Australian Sprint Car title is only open to Australian drivers and is run and sanctioned by the SCCA.

Upcoming Shows

All times are Eastern and subject to change
There are no airings available for this request. Please try again later.